School Mascot

Faculty E-mail

Administration

Principal — Lauren Goodsell — laurie.goodsell@jordandistrict.org

Secretary — Crystal Whitehead — crystal.whitehead@jordandistrict.org

 

Faculty

Kindergarten:

Andrea Breitling — andrea.breitling@jordandistrict.org

Shalynn Nelson — shalynn.nelson@jordandistrict.org

 

First Grade:

Shellie DeHaan — shellie.dehaan@jordandistrict.org

Leota Foote — leota.foote@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

JoLayne Heath —jolayne.heath@jordandistrict.org

 

Second Grade:

Lori Nickerson —lori.nickerson@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Brendy Saunders — brendy.saunders@jordandistrict.org

Jane Smith — debrajane.smith@jordandistrict.org

Meredith Sutton — meredith.sutton@jordandistrict.org

 

Third Grade:

Jennifer Bair — jennifer.bair@jordandistrict.org

Teresa Eldredge — teresa.eldredge@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Belynda Paxton — belynda.paxton@jordandistrict.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Michelle Dewyea — michelle.dewyea@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Shailene McOmie — shailene.mcomie@jordandistrict.org

Adam Sagers —adam.sagers@jordandistrict.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Elizabeth Halloran — elizabeth.halloran@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Kent Larson — kent.larson2@jordandistrict.org

Larah Lewis — larah.lewis@jordandistrict.org

 

Sixth Grade:

Marcia Howell — marcia.howell@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Jason Lee —jason.lee@jordandistrict.org

Julie Muir — julie.muir@jordandistrict.org

 

Special Education

Resource — Cisalee Urbina — cisalee.urbina@jordandistrict.org

Speech — Julie Sorenson — julie.sorenson@jordandistrict.org

Guidance Counselor — Leigh Gallimore — leigh.gallimore@jordandistrict.org