Skip to content

Faculty E-mail

Administration

Principal -- Lauren Goodsell -- laurie.goodsell@jordandistrict.org

Secretary -- Crystal Whitehead -- crystal.whitehead@jordandistrict.org

 

Faculty

Kindergarten:

Andrea Breitling -- andrea.breitling@jordandistrict.org

Shalynn Nelson -- shalynn.nelson@jordandistrict.org

 

First Grade:

Shellie DeHaan — shellie.dehaan@jordandistrict.org

Leota Foote -- leota.foote@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

JoLayne Heath —jolayne.heath@jordandistrict.org

Chrissy Johnson -- christena.johnson@jordandistrict.org

 

Second Grade:

Trisha Gourley --

Lori Nickerson —lori.nickerson@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Jane Smith -- debrajane.smith@jordandistrict.org

Meredith Sutton -- meredith.sutton@jordandistrict.org

 

Third Grade:

Jennifer Bair -- jennifer.bair@jordandistrict.org

Teresa Eldredge -- teresa.eldredge@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Belynda Paxton -- belynda.paxton@jordandistrict.org

 

Fourth Grade:

Michelle Dewyea -- michelle.dewyea@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Shailene McOmie -- shailene.mcomie@jordandistrict.org

Adam Sagers --adam.sagers@jordandistrict.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Elizabeth Halloran — elizabeth.halloran@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Kent Larson --- kent.larson2@jordandistrict.org

Larah Lewis — larah.lewis@jordandistrict.org

 

Sixth Grade:

Marcia Howell -- marcia.howell@jordandistrict.org (ALPS)

Jason Lee --jason.lee@jordandistrict.org

Julie Muir -- julie.muir@jordandistrict.org

 

Special Education

Resource — Adrienne McAffee -- adrienne.mcaffee@jordandistrict.org

Speech — Julie Sorenson — julie.sorenson@jordandistrict.org

Guidance Counselor — Rex Prescott -- rex.prescott@jordandistrict.org

Guidance Counselor -- Stacey Strahan -- stacey.strahan@jordandistrict.org